Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Abdul-Mun’im Jitmoud

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

“Mudir” Principal of ADS

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

principal@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Marah Zabibi

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

“Mushrifa” Director of ECC

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

mzabibi@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Issam Fakhani

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Office & Finance Manager

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

admissions@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Nawal Abuhamdeh

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Communications Manager & Media Specialist

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

ads@alsalamdasychool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Syeda Faheem

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Registrar/ Reception

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

syeda.admin@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Gina Mirza

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Director of Elementary

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

gmirza@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Rowhea Elmesky

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Director of Academics, Middle & High School

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

relmesky@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Amira Al-Hiyari 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

High School Coordinator, Math (High School)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

aalhiyari@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Thanaa Kuziez 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Director of Academics in Islamic Studies

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

tkuziez@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

Early Childhood Center

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Suad Al-Tamimi

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Daycare (Toddlers)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

Syousif@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Nidaa Abdulsalam

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Daycare (Toddlers)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

nabdulsalam@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Mehtab Niazi

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Daycare (Infants)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

mniazi@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Rawan Abdeljalil 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Daycare (Infants)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

rabdeljalil@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Shumaila Jahan 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Daycare (Infants)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

sjahan@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Heba Salama

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 3/4 A Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

hsalama@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Zareen Ismail 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 3/4 A Co-Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

zismail@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Samira Maharmeh 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 3/4 B Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

fsalem@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Alina Sarwar

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 3/4 B Co-Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

asarwar@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Faten Salem 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 4 Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

fsalem@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Maryam Farzam 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Preschool 4 Co-Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

mfarzam@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Fathima Tahseen 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Kindergarten A Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

ftahseen@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Amerah Aidroos 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Kindergarten B Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

aaidroos@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Fatemah Albooyeh 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

falbooyeh@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

Elementary

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Renee Miller 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

1rst Grade (A) Homeroom

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

rmiller@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Dina Barakat 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

1rst Grade (B) Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

dbarakat@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Azra Hadzic 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

ahadzic@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Samar Abuibaid 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

2nd Grade Co-Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

sabuibaid@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Linzie Hagler 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

lhagler@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Selma Elwishee 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

4th Grade (A) Homeroom Teacher

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

selwishee@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Linda Hamad

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

5th Grade (A) Homeroom, Deen (Middle School)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

lhamad@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Moniza Hasan 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

5th Grade (B) Homeroom, Math (Grade 5-8)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

mhasan@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

Middle School

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

David Roseman 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

6th Grade Homeroom, Social Studies (Grades 5-7)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

droseman@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Kathryn Mathews 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

7th Grade Homeroom, ELA (Grades 6-8)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

kmathews@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Ghazala Khan 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

8th Grade Homeroom, Science (Grades 6-7)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

gkhan@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

Al-Salam College Preparatory High School

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Amina Rehman 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

English (Grades 8-12)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

arehman@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Salem Elwishee

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Social Studies (Grades 8-12)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

selwishee1@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Nour Al-Hiyari 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Biology (Grades 8-12), Deen (Grades 8-12)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

nalhiyari@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

Islamic Studies Department

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Summer Al-Alousi 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Islamic Studies (Early Chilhood Center)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

salalousi@alsalamdayschool.org

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Rita Pritarini

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Deen (Elementary)

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

rpritarini@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Samar Al-Bitar 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Arabic

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

salbitar@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Aisha Aqel 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Arabic

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

aaqel@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Loubna Houdaifa 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Arabic

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

lhoudaifa@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Amin Salama 

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Ridwan Quran

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

asalama@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]

[wc_row][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”first”]

Laila Albibi

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third”]

Ridwan Quran

[/wc_column][wc_column size=”one-third” position=”last”]

lalbibi@alsalamdayschool.org 

[/wc_column][/wc_row]